Exhibition and sale of jewellery

Creations by Chrisoula Karemfilaki

Cheap and beauty

Thursday 18 & Saturday 20

h 18.00 – 22.00

AthenStyle Lounge Area & Bar


Chrisoula Karemfilaki.

I was born in Athens 23 years before. Although I study psychology at panteion university, art remains the thing i love the most. Photography and painting have been the steady poles of interest and ways of expression and personal pursuit in my life for several years. I would say that jewellery simply happened naturally 3 years ago…I have never thought about it until then and the truth is that i liked and i was satisfied by this way of expression and the whole inspiration and energy that came out of me. I work mostly with copper and photographies(from movies, cartoon, art paintings,…) that i love making earings, necklaces, bracelets and also rings with semi-precious stones, buttons and other materials. The main idea is “i can wear something that i love and represents me… “

Necklace

Brooch

Rings

Earrings

Leave a comment

Filed under AthenStyle Exhibitions

Leave a Reply

